Our holiday hours

We are always open 24/7 for Electrical and Gas Faults on 0800 80 9000. However during the Holiday season, our Call Centre Team takes a short break to re-charge.
Christmas and New Year hours
Thursday, 24 December 7am to 5pm
Friday, 25 December Closed
Saturday, 26 December Closed
Sunday, 27 December Closed
Monday, 28 December Closed
Tuesday, 29 December 7am to 5pm
Wednesday, 30 December 7am to 5pm
Thursday, 31 December 7am to 5pm
Friday, 1 January Closed
Saturday, 2 January Closed
Sunday, 3 January Closed
Monday, 4 January Closed
Tuesday, 5 January 7am to 5pm